Warfield Stoves and Fires Customer Reviews

We value what our customers think of us, please leave your review below

Nothing But Professional
Oct 02, 2017 by Stuart & Lisa Millar 
From the moment we walked into the showroom we knew we would use Warfield Stoves. They have been nothing but professional from discussing our requirements through to the installation. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wood-burning or multi fuel stove.

Highly Recommended
Jan 06, 2017 by Chris Harrison
Installation December 2016. We cant praise this company highly enough , great help in multi burner selection , considering size output etc . First class installation by the Installers , polite , very tidy with all surfaces protected and dust vented outside of the house . We are delighted with the results Thank you Karen , Simon and the installation team. Truly a pleasure to do business with

Great service
Jan 28, 2016 by Maxine & Dave
A really first class job,Karen and Simon were very professional,and helpful,we really needed help in choosing the right stove for the job, and I cannot fault their choice,It,s a real joy to light, look at ,and it has changed the whole feel of the room!!so a BIG thank-you to all the team, we cannot imagine our house without it

Excellent service and installation
Jan 09, 2016 by Carol Carey
We had a new fireplace and wood burning stove installed in October , and would like to thank Simon and Karen for all the help and advice. Brilliant installation quick and clean. We were novices to wood burning stoves and had quite a few questions and concerns which were dealt with . We are so pleased with the outcome and only wish we had it installed it years ago.

Dec 04, 2015 by Tim Williams
Thanks for doing a great job! The transformation in just 2 days is amazing.what I thought was going to be a really messy job was totally not. We love the new stove recommended by Simon, and now have a lovely warm house all the time!.we would,and have already recommended Warfield stoves to friends who are thinking of having a stove installed. Thank for such a great job.

Wonderful Job
May 18, 2015 by Ian Bailey
Warfield came highly recommended by friends who had recently had a stove installed. The visit to the showroom & the help Karen gave us in choosing the right model was a further proof that we have made a great choice, The installation went smoothly & the team were excellent in everything they delivered. I cannot recommend them more highly, Thank you to all at Warfield Stoves.

Fantastic Service & Installation
Feb 10, 2015 by Mr and Mrs Newport
We just wanted to say a personal thank you to Simon, Karen, Kevin and Matt. From the moment we contacted Karen and Simon everything was made so easy. Everyone we met was so professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The resulting stove looks amazing thanks to Kevin and Matt who carried out exemplary work. We would definitely recommend Warfield Stoves to family and friends.

Nov 27, 2014 by Julie Keys
Sitting by our wood burning stove reflecting, again, this is one of the best things I've bought. Love it and it means winter is no longer miserable huddled round a radiator. Thanks Karen and Simon x

Woodburner install
Sep 20, 2013 by Fiona Gillham
We had a wood burning stove installed back in July and have just started using it in earnest.The install was done by Glen and Simon (owner of Warfield Stoves)who worked like Trojans. Nothing was too much trouble and we got the exact spec we asked for. We are very pleased with the end result and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Warfield Stoves to any prospective customers :-)

Excellent, quality service
Aug 01, 2013 by Vanessa Jowett
Excellent, quality service provided by people with detailed knowledge of what they supply and do. They also have a great network for related services that are needed e.g. chimney sweeps, logs suppliers etc. Thank you so much, excellent.

Excellent Fireplace & Service
Mar 30, 2013 by Claire Ellis
We are so pleased with the fireplace and mantel that we bought from Karen and Simon. It was an extremely easy process from start to finish. The installation was perfect as well. A great team of people all round. We would most definitely recommend them!

So Happy
Feb 12, 2013 by Sally Smith
I am so happy with the help from Simon and his team, they are true professionals, after using 3 different gas agents for various things through my house over the past year, they were the first gas company to spot there was no cut off point for my gas, which could have been potentially dangerous. So a big thank-you for that, Simon then went above and beyond and contacted national grid on my behalf to resolve this issue, this all happened in one day, so thanks to Simon, the house is now def Gas Safe.They then corrected issues with my fire, that hadn't even been fitted by them, Oh I wish I had used them from the start, they did a fantastic job and if I could turn back time, I would have def have chosen this company above any other in the area.Would highly recommend them for any job and if you are looking for a fire to be fitted, then I would def say choose Warfield Stoves and Fires, the others in the area are no where near as professional as these guys and I know it from experience.

Excellent
Feb 07, 2013 by Mrs and Mrs Phillpot
We had our fire fitted today and wanted to say what great guys they were. So considerate of our home and very tidy. Very impressed with the whole service. Thank-you all and please send our thanks to the fitters for all their hard work today

Excellent Service
Dec 20, 2012 by Neal Owen
Just wanted to post a note saying that the whole experience with Simon, Karen and the team was excellent from start to finish. They were helpful in the choice of stove, moved mountains to fit me in before Xmas, and the fitting team were exemplary.

Excellent
Dec 18, 2012 by Ben Pincus
Couldn't be happier, both from Karen & Simon in the shop and from the boys doing the installation - and to top it all we like the stove as well. They were all extremely professional and great fun with it. It''s rare that I''d recommend anyone, but I wouldn't hesitate with these guys. Big Thanks

Superb professional service
Oct 30, 2012 by Paul Dewstowe
I would like to say thank you for a most positive experience in selecting and installing our wood burning stove. The initial time that you spent advising prior to purchase gave real confidence. Your fitters, Glen and John were superb during the installation. No mess, and more than happy to commission the stove ensuring we were confident in its use.We will certainly recommend Warfield stoves to friends and family.
Response: Thank you very much for your review :0)

Excellent Service & Installation
Jul 24, 2012 by Matt Williams
would like to say thank you for your help the service was brilliant from purchasing to installation and would not hesitate in recommending you in the future
Response: Thank you, so glad you are pleased

Another happy customer
Jul 16, 2012 by Andrew Brooks
Having been let down by another stove supplier, it was a breath of fresh air dealing with Simon and Karen at Warfield Stoves. We got some great advice and the stove we chose (Broseley Evolution 5) is absolutely amazing. The 2 guys that came to fit the stove were very friendly and polite and did a fantastic job, they are a credit to Warfield Stoves.The level of support and service we received even after the installation was excellent. I would recommend anyone wanting to get a new fireplace / stove fitted to look no further than Warfield Stoves.
Response: Thank you, your feedback is very much appreciated, happy burning :0)

It Looks Great
Jun 30, 2012 by Pam & Roger Turvey
We would like to thank Simon and Karen, for all their help and advice in choosing our new fire surround and log burner.John & Glen the two installers were very knowledgeable, friendly, polite and left the whole work area clean and tidy. They even replaced four broken roof tiles for us. That''s what we call Service.We would not hesitate to recommend Warfield Stoves & Fires to anyone.
Response: Thank you very much for your feedback :0)

Excellent Service
Jun 21, 2012 by Pat Naylor
We are delighted with Warfield Stoves service. John and Glen were hard working, helpful and fun to have around for the day. I would recommend you whole heartedly!
Response: Thank you Pat, its very much appreciated

Excellent installation
May 31, 2012 by Susan Joy Kemp
From start to finish it was a service that was amazing. The fitters were courteous and efficient and it all went very smoothly. It is working well and I am very pleased with it. I would certainly recommend them and I have to other people. I would not recommend the people who fitted my first one to anyone. Name supplied.\r\n\r\nI felt comfortable and relaxed that these people really knew what they were doing and the pre and post sales service was brilliant.
Response: Thank you very much for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you.

A very happy customer!
Mar 21, 2012 by Joanna Walgate
Warfield Stoves are a highly professional company with high standards. The whole process from quote to installation was quick, easy and seamless.The fitters, John & Glen were polite, friendly and did an amazing job – the fireplace looks fantastic and really finishes off the room. I was especially impressed by their willingness to go the extra mile to make sure I was happy.Thank you for such a great job. I would not hesitate in recommending you to others.
Response: So pleased you are happy Jo, our fitters are a real credit to us, thank you for your comments.

Excellent Service
Mar 21, 2012 by Gloria Prest
We are very pleased with our newly installed wood stove. It looks great and we can''t wait for the cold weather again. The service and installation was excellent. We would be happy to recommend Warfield Stove to anyone considering putting in a new fireplace or stove.
Response: Thank you very much for your feedback, Glen & John mentioned that the stove looked stunning with your tiles, enjoy.

Very Good Service
Dec 21, 2011 by Helen
I am very pleased to be leaving feedback for Warfield Stoves. From start to finish they have been very informative and have provided an excellent service. We are really pleased with our stove and the installers were very good and left no mess, we would highly recommend.
Response: Thank you for your review, we try and make sure we provide a good service. Happy to hear you like your new stove, happy burning.

Fantastic Service and Awesome Fire
Sep 26, 2011 by Jai & Lindsay
We met with the guys from Warfield Stoves having just bought a new house in Winkfield with a pretty dated and non functioning fire & fireplace.We immediately wanted to replace it not just due to looks but it wasn't safe. However we had no idea what we wanted, or knowledge in the process of going about getting a new one. Karen and Simon at Warfield Stoves & Fires took care of everything, and not only gave us some great advice, they made great suggestions on style. Their fireplace fitters were amazing, quick, effective, tidy and very friendly.Thanks again, we will be recommending you to everyone we know wanting a new fire installed in their home!
Response: Thank you for your review. You will be able to have lovely Christmas Stockings hanging from your new Mantel this year :0).
Share by: